Skip To Main Content

Community Calendar

October 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 17
Flu Shot Clinic
-
Tue, Oct 18
LGBTQIA+ Family Event
-
Fri, Oct 21
K-3 Author Visit
-
Shabbat: Grades 2-3
-
MS Speaker Series: Lin Flores
-
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 29
TUNA Ski Swap
-
Sun, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Family Group
-
Shabbat: Grades 4-5
-
MS Shabbat
-
Sun, Nov 6